Account deletion
This page is designed for Google Play and App Store. It must match the deletion path actually available in the app.
From the app
Planned path: Profile → Settings → Account → Delete my account. This action must allow users to initiate deletion of their account and associated data.
From the web
If you no longer have access to the app, you can submit a request here. To protect the account, email verification may be required.
Data deleted
- user account;
- sessions, markers and associated progress;
- app profile data;
- support data when retention is no longer necessary.
